Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sabrina Ferraro

Sabrina Ferraro

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Ferraro
"This office is always helpful, prompt and polite."
Profile photo of Y S

Y S

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Y S
"Great customer service! Quick response to all inquiries. A pleasure to do business with them."
Profile photo of Rebecca Stander

Rebecca Stander

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Stander
"I cannot say enough about this firm. Not only are they personable but they go the extra mile! Never has insurance been so painless and easy! Thank you O’Keefes for all you do!"
Profile photo of David Ho

David Ho

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Ho
"The staff at this state farm location is phenomenal! They are always willing to put in the time needed to help the customer get what they want."
Profile photo of Amanda Marie

Amanda Marie

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Marie
"Kathy was great to work with! She made it quick and easy to set up my policy! Thanks Kathy!!"
Profile photo of Douglas Kalbacher

Douglas Kalbacher

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Kalbacher
"I highly recommend Kaylee Bush and the State Farm Insurance Agency to anyone in need of insurance services. Their exceptional service, attention to detail, and personalized approach make them stand out from the rest. Thank you, Kaylee, for going above and beyond to ensure my insurance needs were met."
Profile photo of Connor Kalbacher

Connor Kalbacher

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Kalbacher
"I highly recommend this insurance agency. They were professional and courteous and understand my needs."
Profile photo of Margaret Hartofilis

Margaret Hartofilis

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Hartofilis
"I recently switched to State Farm and Kaylee helped make the process so easy and seamless. She provided excellent customer service and was very kind and knowledgeable throughout the process. I could not believe that in less than 30 minutes, I was able to get a quote and be enrolled in a policy. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking reliable, personalized, and efficient auto insurance assistance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of brightstar sunoco

brightstar sunoco

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brightstar sunoco
"Kaylee has helped me out very friendly and professionally my home insurance and car insurance process I’m kindly thankful for her excellent service."
Profile photo of Nicholas Moosa

Nicholas Moosa

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Moosa
"Great office. Kathy Weisman is amazing and was super helpful resolving a policy issue!"
Profile photo of Diane Staufenberg

Diane Staufenberg

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Staufenberg
"I love this State Farm office! Always so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this office, they go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Barry Tabakin

Barry Tabakin

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Tabakin
"Lynann is a pleasure to deal with. Courteous, prompt and thorough in taking care of any issues I have with my policies. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ian Sullivan

Ian Sullivan

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Sullivan
"Lynanne and Kaylee were very professional, polite, and efficient, they saved me a ton of money on my home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Karen O'Brien

Karen O'Brien

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen O'Brien
"Professional and helpful in choosing the right policy for us. Staff is always kind and respectful"
Profile photo of Chris D.

Chris D.

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris D.
"I'm a long time client and this office always has helpful problem solving people anytime I have questions or need solutions."
Profile photo of Ed Boland

Ed Boland

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Boland
"I typically do not write reviews however I am making an exception this time as I have been thoroughly impressed with the outstanding customer support that I received from the O'Keefe team! The staff is beyond helpful and a special shout out to Kaylee who helped us navigate many questions we had related to our Auto and Home policies. Very responsive and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Anthony Mazzariello

Anthony Mazzariello

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Mazzariello
"Awesome experience with this State Farm office - been dealing with Kaylee since day 1 - she is knowledgeable in the field and helped me pick out the right coverage for my needs - Kaylee is always on top of her game with email replies, texts, or phone calls - very professional and prompt responses - always there to lend a helping hand - highly recommend this office !!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Jurlina

Michelle Jurlina

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Jurlina
"This office is the best. Loveliest people. I've been with them for many years. They always take good care of me"
Profile photo of Gary Fogarty

Gary Fogarty

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Fogarty
"Called to update my insurance policy. They got right to it. Everything came out perfect. And a lot cheaper then geicho."
Profile photo of Peter Buonaiuto

Peter Buonaiuto

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Buonaiuto
"Love this office! Everytime I come in I’m helped right away, everyone is friendly and always answers all questions quickly and thoroughly"
Profile photo of Abby M

Abby M

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby M
"I had the pleasure with working with Kaylee at O'Keefe State Farm she helped me with saving money on my cars and homeowners insurance, which these days is greatly needed and appreciated! Thank you Kaylee and Lynann. If you're looking for an honest, trustworthy insurance company, I highly recommend you give them a call."
Profile photo of Anthony DeLuca

Anthony DeLuca

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony DeLuca
"Lynann has been such a supportive agent and is always so helpful and makes us feel safe and comfortable with our coverage. Any questions we have, we know she is just a phone call or email away! Rates are fair and she takes the time to outline our options, I strongly recommend Lynann and the Brian O’Keefe State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Anna Widrck

Anna Widrck

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Widrck
"The staff are always nice in we been with this company for a while in never had a problem"
Profile photo of John Burns

John Burns

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Burns
"It’s always a pleasure dealing with this agency. They are extremely helpful and make the insurance process a breeze."
Profile photo of Olivia Lopez

Olivia Lopez

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Lopez
"Kaylee B. has been awesome. She's been my agent for a few months now. When it came time for me to relocating to New York she made it super easy. Thank you Kaylee for making this transition so seamless!"