Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian O'Keefe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian O'Keefe

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephanie P

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with the help I receive from this office. I send emails to Lynann in the office and she is on top of anything I throw at her, and getting my questions answered in a timely fashion. Brian is very friendly also. All of the staff is amazing. They are accommodating, kind and helpful. Couldn't be happier with this office."

Gina Nevin

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is so helpful and they always get things done for you right away. Great office!!"

Idalis Green

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot express enough how much I love having an agency to contact for my insurance needs. Having the same team to speak to and getting to know them on a personal level makes me that much more comfortable asking questions and confident that I can rely on them. Not only that but I can genuinely tell they care about what’s right for me as a customer! I have my car insurance, life insurance and homeowners insurance with them and my rates are great for the quality and service I’m receiving. Can I find cheaper policies elsewhere? Maybe. But will Lynann and Brian or someone like them be there to do all the above and if I have another claim, to calm me down and walk me through the process? Probably not. So yea, 5 stars and I highly recommend this agency! Keep it up team❤️"

F B

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and his entire team are the best in the business! They were super responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful through the initial signing and throughout the entire time with them. Highly recommend!"

Jon Camposa

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Brian and Lynann is such a treat. They’re extremely generous with the time and effort they put into making sure you understand the different insurance options available for you. I would highly recommend speaking with them!"

Rico Nakouzi

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is phenomenal !!!! Couldn’t aske for a better team to take care of everything !!!"

Greg Foster

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy, always very responsive!"

Andrea Marinelli

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lyann and Brian are the best!"

Bryan Ochs

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made the process as simple as possible."

Lorraine Vizzio

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was very pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough. She answered all my questions and gave me great suggestions. I was able to get additional coverage and save money, too, by combining my home and car insurance. I highly recommend them."

Patrick Mendola

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most convenient and helpful group of people for all insurance needs. No matter the need or situation they live up to the State Farm slogan."

Jaymie Cruciani

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome costumer service, everyone here is super helpful and wonderful to deal with."

David Williams

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly everytime I need them. Highly recommend."

Cameron Popielarski

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with state farm everything was quick and easy and they saved me over $400 a month"

nick getchell

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"saved me 100$ a month after switching from allstate. highly recommend!"

Mike Busch

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency, super friendly staff and amazing rates!"

Joe Imhof

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this agency since 2016 and they go above and beyond for me. Helpful in every way possible. I’ve never had a better agency in my life. Quality is an understatement"

greta walker-ametewee

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always answer right away."

Samantha Pape

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynann and everyone at Brian's office are amazing. I use them for all my insurance needs and they always go above and beyond to meet your needs. They treat you like family and friends , not just a customer. Wouldn't use anyone else"

dominick dorazio

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has always expedited any of my needs in a prompt and professional manner. I highly recommend them to anyone"

saramarie khoury

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service everyone’s so nice"

salvatore saccente

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Brian and staff for years. Always excellent service , always there for you when you need them. Highly recommend …."

jaimee giorgi

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Stefania Carbone

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service with super nice staff. Always accommodating and informative!"

Kristina English

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Thank you guys"