Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian O'Keefe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian O'Keefe

4.8 out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raymond Balroop

Raymond Balroop

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable office with white glove service."
Profile photo of Dan Dan

Dan Dan

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office close to 23 years. They have a leaky been kind and helpful. I fully recommend you putting your insurance needs in there hands"
Profile photo of John Tietjen

John Tietjen

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with O'keefe /State Farm in holbrook for years. Anytime I have any issues or questions they immediately responded back with the proper answers. I highly recommend Brian O'keefe as an Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of James Scileppi

James Scileppi

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynann, Brian and the team are the best! I’ve been insured with them for a few years now and they always provide me with friendly and personalized support that you do not get from other insurance agencies. I highly recommend and trust them with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of John diaz

John diaz

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some of the best agents I have ever worked with. The whole team is readily available to help with any issues you may run into. I strongly recommend giving them an opportunity to help you with your insurance."
Profile photo of Jena S.

Jena S.

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is always so helpful and accommodating. They are very sweet and truly help to get you the best deal!!!"
Profile photo of enrique cardona

enrique cardona

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and caring insurance broker."
Profile photo of Gina Leone

Gina Leone

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm since 1989 and with Brian O'Keefe for about 5 or 6 years. Service is always personalized and everyone in the office works hard on my behalf. Staff is polite and responsive."
Profile photo of Rich Perez

Rich Perez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional I really recommend them for everyone and they will work with you on insurance and payment"
Profile photo of Anthony Valenti

Anthony Valenti

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, very knowledgeable and diligent. I've had some sort of minor issue in the passed with all of my insurance companies, however the team at the Holbrook State Farm office really goes the extra mile to make sure my insurance needs are handled correctly and professionally."
Profile photo of Tim Morgan

Tim Morgan

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but great things to say about this agency! Always very responsive and helpful. Lynann and Brian have been amazing to deal with when getting new cars put on the insurance or discussing my current policies."
Profile photo of Bob Tiedge

Bob Tiedge

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Mim Taddonio

Mim Taddonio

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Brian O'Keeffe's state farm office for years and have been extremely satisfied with their customer service and rapid response. I definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Aronow

Benjamin Aronow

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was struggling to find an insurance agent the would help me through the process since I’ve never had my own auto policy. I was receiving extremely high quotes from everywhere, but when I spoke with the O’Keefe agency at State Farm I felt extremely comfortable and they treated me as if I was their family. The sign up was extremely easy and fast. They were able to work with me as a new driver and come up with the best affordable plan for me. They really do care about your well-being and I felt so satisfied after the process. I highly recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Nikki D

Nikki D

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine and Lynann are both absolutely AMAZING. Very friendly and courteous. They always go above and beyond. I wouldn't take my business anywhere else!!"
Profile photo of Alfonso Graceffa

Alfonso Graceffa

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly service and staff. Always there when I need them. I highly recommend this office. Brian is the best hands down!"
Profile photo of Matt Webber

Matt Webber

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant to deal with. Been insured with them for years and I’ve never had an issue they couldn’t help me with. They always have your best interest in mind."
Profile photo of B Lee

B Lee

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and Lyann have been awesome. I have been coming to them for the last decade plus. They are always helpful and have your needs in mind. They don’t oversell or push things on you that you don’t want or need."
Profile photo of Jennifer Amaya

Jennifer Amaya

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Brian O’Keefe office is an amazing office. The agents are always very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this office to anyone who is searching for a new office for great insurance."
Profile photo of Michelle Jurlina

Michelle Jurlina

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the best. Loveliest people. I've been with them for many years. They always take good care of me"
Profile photo of Moses Vivas

Moses Vivas

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite genuine people who go above and beyond for you. Totally suggest them as your providers. Cheapest rates I've found. Ty Moses V."
Profile photo of tiago murca

tiago murca

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was amazing everything went so smooth. I honestly couldn’t have asked for a better experience. 5 stars."
Profile photo of Rita Zwick

Rita Zwick

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely satisfied with Brian O’Keefe State Farm customer service in Holbrook. I would highly recommend this particular office to anyone who wants caring and efficient service. I recently needed paperwork to be completed for DMV and Lynanne had everything done in a matter of minutes via phone and email. I was more than satisfied with the speed and efficiency that Brian O’Keefe provided and for that reason I use him for homeowners, auto and medical liability insurance. If you want the best go there 😊"
Profile photo of Raymond Palumbo

Raymond Palumbo

June 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"The customer service is fast. I sent an e-mail with a question and received a phone response within the hour. Brian O'Keefe's staff sends reminder e-mails prior to my Defensive Driving certificate expiring. Very nice people to do business with"
Profile photo of Frosti Paredes

Frosti Paredes

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was absolutely amazing and was a sweetheart. She went above and beyond to help me with my auto and renters insurance. THANK YOU DIANA!"